Medarbejdere

Her finder du kontaktoplysninger til medarbejderne i Håndværkerforeningens sekretariat.

Adm. direktør
Christoffer Susé

T: 3343 2754, M: 4079 0989 - csu@hfk.dk

Vicedirektør
Ole Elgård Nielsen

T: 3343 2756, M: 4031 0379 - ole@hfk.dk

Chefkonsulent
Jakob Bo Andersen

T: 3343 2760, M: 5190 7325 - jakob@hfk.dk

Bygningschef
Peter Eeg

T: 3343 2758, M: 2447 7431 - peter@hfk.dk

Sekretær
Mette Stryhn

T: 3343 2753 - mette@hfk.dk

Sekretær
Hanne Mortensen

T: 3343 2752 - hanne@hfk.dk

Bogholder
Conny Petersen

T: 3343 2755 - conny@hfk.dk

Medlemskoordinator
Theresa Nismi Khoury

T: 3343 2750 - theresa@hfk.dk

Ejendomsadministrator
Charlotte B. Jensen

T: 3343 2759 - charlotte@hfk.dk

Ejendomsadministrator
Majbritt Molander Pedersen

T: 3343 2757 - majbritt@hfk.dk

Regnskabsmedarbejder
Violete Guran

T: 5455 4678 - violeta@hfk.dk

Ejendomsadministrator
Tina Markussen

PÅ BARSEL - send mail til: majbritt@hfk.dk